Christmas Hours 2010/2011

The Brady’s staff would like to wish a Merry Christmas to all of our customers!

Our hours for the days around Christmas and New Years 2010/2011 will be as follows:

Date Hours
Saturday, December 18, 2010 Last day of regular hours (7:30 a.m. — 4:30 p.m.)
Sunday, December 19, 2010 Closed
Monday, December 20, 2010 9:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 9:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 22, 2010 9:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 23, 2010 9:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Friday, December 24, 2010 6:00 a.m. — 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 25, 2010 Closed
Sunday, December 26, 2010 Closed
Monday, December 27, 2010 Closed
Tuesday, December 28, 2010 Closed
Wednesday, December 29, 2010 9:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 30, 2010 9:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.
Friday, December 31, 2010 9:00 a.m. — 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 1, 2011 Closed
Sunday, January 2, 2011 Closed
Monday, January 3, 2011 Closed
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 Resume regular hours (9:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m.)