Holiday Hours 2012/2013

Merry Christmas from all the staff at Brady’s!

Our hours for the days around Christmas and New Years 2012/2013 will be as follows:

Date Hours
Friday, December 21 9:00 am — 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 22 7:30 am — 4:30 pm
Sunday, December 23 9:00 am — 3:00 pm
Monday, December 24 6:00 am — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 25 Closed
Wednesday, December 26 Closed
Thursday, December 27 9:00 am — 5:00 pm
Friday, December 28 9:00 am — 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 29 7:30 am — 4:30 pm
Sunday, December 30 Closed
Monday, December 31 9:00 am — 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 1 Closed
Wednesday, January 2 Resume normal hours (9—6)

Sorry for posting this so late!