2017 Holiday Hours

Our holiday hours for the 2017 Christmas season will be:

Date Hours
Friday 22 December 9am–6pm
Saturday 23 December 7:30am–4:30pm
(last day of regular hours)
Sunday 24 December 6am–3pm
Monday 25 December Closed
Tuesday 26 December Closed
Wednesday 27 December Closed
Thursday 28 December 9am–6pm
Friday 29 December 9am–6pm
Saturday 30 December 7:30am–4:30pm
Sunday 31 December 6am–3pm
Monday 1 January Closed
Tuesday 2 January Closed
Wednesday 3 January 9am–6pm
(first day of regular hours)