Welcome to Brady’s Meat & Deli

Located at the corner of Phillip and Albert streets in Waterloo, Ontario, Canada; Brady’s supplies quality local, certified organic, natural drug-free and specialty meats, grocery items, custom products and quality imported European items to a diverse customer base that stretches across Southern Ontario. We are proud to have served our community since 1999!

We hope to provide even greater service through our website by featuring product information, recipes and eventually online ordering convenience. We invite you to explore all our pages and see what we have to offer. Come, visit us and taste the difference!

Latest news

2015 Holiday Hours

Our holiday hours for the 2015-2016 Christmas season will be:

Date Hours
Saturday 19 December 7:30am—4:30pm
(last day of regular hours)
Sunday 20 December Closed
Monday 21 December 9am—6pm
Tuesday 22 December 9am—6pm
Wednesday 23 December 9am—6pm
Thursday 24 December 6am—3pm
Friday 25 December Closed
Saturday 26 December Closed
Sunday 27 December Closed
Monday 28 December Closed
Tuesday 29 December 9am—6pm
Wednesday 30 December 9am—6pm
Thursday 31 December 9am—3pm
Friday 1 January Closed
Saturday 2 January 7:30am—4:30pm
Sunday 3 January Closed
Monday 4 January Closed
Tuesday 5 January 9am—6pm
(first day of regular hours)

Pages

Subscribe to Brady's Meat and Deli RSS